NCFC 2022 General Election Voter Guide

To find your district #, click here.
To find your voting location, click here.

2022 NC House of Representatives Voter Guide

District Candidate Positive Vote Record/Survey
001 Ed Goodwin (R)
002 Larry Yarborough (R)
Ray Jeffers (D)
003 Steve Tyson (R)
004 James Dixon (R)
Wesley Boykin (D)
005 Bill Ward (R)
Howard Hunter, III (D)
007 Matthew Winslow (R)
010 John Bell (R)
012 Chris Humphrey (R)
Lillie Williams (D)
014 George Cleveland (R)
Isaiah Johnson (D)
015 Phillip Shepard (R)
Christopher Schulte (D)
016 Carson Smith, Jr. (R)
017 Frank Iler (R)
Eric Terashima (D)
018 John Hinnant (R)
Deb Butler (D)
019 Charles Miller (R)
020 Ted Davis, Jr. (R)
Amy Block DeLoach (D)
021 Gerard Falzon (R)
Ya Liu (D)
026 VIDEO Donna McDowell White (R)
Linda Bennett (D)
028 Larry Strickland (R)
Wendy May (D)
033 Stephanie Dingee (R)
Rose Gill (D)
037 VIDEO Erin Paré (R)
Christine Kelly (D)
043 VIDEO Diane Wheatley (R)
Elmer Floyd (D)
046 Brenden Jones (R)
050 VIDEO Charles Lopez (R)
Reneé Price (D)
051 John Sauls (R)
Malcolm Hall (D)
052 Ben Moss (R)
053 Howard Penny, Jr. (R)
Kevin Thurman (D)
054 VIDEO Walter Petty (R)
Robert Reives (D)
055 Mark Brody (R)
059 Jon Hardister (R)
Sherrie Young (D)
062 John Faircloth (R)
Brandon Gray (D)
064 Dennis Riddell (R)
Ron Osborne (D)
065 A. Reece Pyrtle, Jr. (R)
Jay Donecker (D)
067 Clayton Sasser (R)
068 David Willis (R)
069 VIDEO Dean Arp (R)
Leigh Coulter (D)
070 Brian Biggs (R)
Susan Scott (D)
073 VIDEO Brian Echevarria (R)
Diamond Staton-Williams (D)
074 VIDEO Jeff Zenger (R)
Carla Day (D)
075 Donny C. Lambeth (R)
076 Harry Warren (R)
077 Julia Howard (R)
079 Keith Kidwell (R)
080 Sam Watford (R)
Dennis Miller (D)
081 Larry Potts (R)
Joe Watkins (D)
082 Kristin Baker (R)
084 Jeffrey McNeely (R)
085 Dudley Greene (R) ✘✘*
Robert Cordle (D)
086 Hugh Blackwell (R)
087 Destin Hall (R)
Barbara Kirby (D)
089 Mitchell Setzer (R)
090 Sarah Stevens (R)
091 Kyle Hall (R)
093 VIDEO Ray Pickett (R)
Ben Massey (D)
094 Jeffrey Elmore (R)
Chuck Hubbard (D)
095 Grey Mills, Jr. (R)
Amanda Kotis (D)
096 Jay Adams (R)
097 Jason Saine (R)
098 VIDEO John Bradford, III (R)
Christy Clark (D)
108 John Torbett (R)
109 Donnie Loftis (R)
Eric Hughes (D)
110 Kelly Hastings (R)
111 Timothy K. Moore (R)
113 Jake Johnson (R)
118 Mark Pless (R)
Josh Remillard (D)
120 Karl Gillespie (R)

* This Republican actively worked against, voted against, attempted to block, spoke against in caucus or watered down North Carolina Firearms Coalition priority legislation.


2022 NC Senate Voter Guide

District Candidate Positive Vote Record/Survey
01 Norman Sanderson (R)
02 Jim Perry (R)
03 VIDEO Robert “Bobby” Hanig (R)
Valerie Jordan (D)
06 Michael Lazzara (R)
07 Michael Lee (R)
Marcia Morgan (D)
08 William Rabon (R)
09 Brent Jackson (R)
11 Lisa Barnes (R)
Mark Speed (D)
12 VIDEO Jim Burgin (R)
Richard Chapman (D)
14 Chris Baker (R)
Ban Blue (D)
17 VIDEO Mark Cavaliero (R)
Sydney Batch (D)
18 VIDEO E.C. Sykes (R)
Mary Wills Bode (D)
20 Alvin Reed (R)
Natalie Murdock (D)
21 Tom McInnis (R)
Frank McNeill (D)
24 Danny Earl Britt (R)
Darrel Gibson, Jr. (D)
25 Amy Galey (R)
Sean Ewing (D)
26 Phil Berger (R)
29 Dave Craven (R)
Brooke Crump (D)
30 Steven Jarvis (R)
Monique Johnson (D)
31 Joyce Krawiec (R)
33 Carl Ford (R)
Tangela Morgan (D)
34 Paul Newton (R)
Keshia Sandidge (D)
35 Todd Johnson (R)
36 Eddie Settle (R)
37 Vickie Sawyer (R)
44 Ted Alexander (R)
45 Dean Proctor (R)
46 Warren Daniel (R)
47 Ralph Hise (R)
48 VIDEO Timothy Moffitt (R)
Jay Carey (D)
50 Kevin Corbin (R)
Karen McCracken (D)


2022 U.S. Senate Voter Guide

Candidate Positive Vote Record/Survey
Ted Budd (R)
Cheri Beasley (D)


Tremendous freedoms hang in the balance in these elections, and all eyes
across America are focused on what happens here.

The North Carolina General Assembly elections are critical as gun owners
look to create a pro-gun veto-proof majority in Raleigh and the North
Carolina Firearms Coalition gears up to pass Constitutional Carry and to
block Red Flag Gun Confiscation from being passed into law.

On the federal level, Cheri Beasley promises to nuke the filibuster, pack the
United States Supreme Court and back Chuck Schumer’s full-court press to
outlaw the AR15, register all remaining firearms and their owners in a
national database, pass National Red Flag Gun Confiscation laws and
militarize the ATF against the American people.

Who should you vote for? That’s your decision to make, and the North
Carolina Firearms Coalition stands ready, willing and able to tackle every
scenario that comes as the result of these elections.

But on November 8th, go to the polls and vote PRO-GUN!